Show EventsPrint

Writers Rising Up Calendar of Events and Contests - Archive

Date Title Type
Tuesday, January 15, 2013
2014 Digging to the Roots Poetry Anthology Calendar Writers Rising Up Literary Contests
Sunday, April 21, 2013
10:00am - 12:00pm
Paul Gruchow Essay Contest and Earth Walk Writers Rising Up Literary Contests
Sunday, May 26, 2013 - Saturday, November 16, 2013
2013 Wilderness in the City Writing Tours Community Events
Saturday, June 1, 2013
Prairie Poetry Prize: Prairie Sampler Writers Rising Up Literary Contests
Thursday, August 1, 2013
Interactive Slithery, Slimy, Buggy Poem Writers Rising Up Literary Contests
Saturday, October 19, 2013
We Grow Writers Fundraiser at Sailer's Greenhouse... 10-19-13 Writers Rising Up Fundraisers
Sunday, December 1, 2013
Carol Bly Short Story Contest Writers Rising Up Literary Contests
Sunday, December 1, 2013
Winter in Variations: Bill Holm Witness Poetry Contest Writers Rising Up Literary Contests
Wednesday, January 1, 2014 - Friday, April 18, 2014
Paul Gruchow Essay Contest Writers Rising Up Literary Contests
Saturday, May 31, 2014 - Saturday, May 31, 2014
10:00am - 12:00pm
Wilderness in the City Excursions: Minnesota Wildflowers EFEIT in 2014 Community Events

Page 1 of 3